MAKEUP MONDAYS: Evening Favourites!

Hi everyone,

Seasons are changing and so is the condition of my skin and hair. Hong Kong is becoming more humid, and this year I want to get ahead of the game and start looking after my skin now in preparation for summer.

I’ve been using my Belif eye cream under my eyes to relieve stress and minimise the visibility of my capillaries.

The gold mask is a MUST MUST MUST have, I’m onto my second pack and I love that silky, dewy look I get the morning after.

The facial oil is back on rotation and I’m using this only at night, so that the rosehip oil gets fully absorbed into my skin.

For hair, I’ve given the Ouai finishing creme another go and I’m enjoying the thickness it brings to my hair, as well as the softer finish.

John Frieda’s Frizz Ease is a must have – Did I forget to mention that Hong Kong is REALLY humid? No it’s perfect to taming my long hair.

 

What are your go to products at the moment?

Divya

 

Leave a Reply

