TRENDY TUESDAYS – 3 steps to lash perfection 

Hi everyone,

I figured out the 3 steps to getting the ‘lashes for days’ look without wearing false eyelashes . This is my new foolproof method and I love it !!

Step 1: Curl those lashes with an eyelash curler


N.B – this photo was taken in the morning and sleepy eyes are a real thing. I only wake up after my cup of tea haha

Step 2: Use the L’Oreal False Eyelashes in Black. I start by using the white mascara base and then follow through with the black mascara to coat my lashes.


Step 3: Use the NARS Audacious Mascara for definition and to intensify the lashes


Then you get this glorious lengthening effect, plus I look and feel more awake !

Divya 

Leave a Reply

