THRIFTY THURSDAYS – Two Pink Purchases

Hi everyone,

I wanted a festive colour to wear, which was different from my usual matte nail polish shades, so I went sparkly, which if anyone knows me is quite shocking.

Etude House Play Nail in 303

It’s pink, sparkly and so gorgeous on the nails! Also it was $20HKD, that’s 2 quid. Amazing value for money. There’s nothing like sparkly nail polish and Christmas pyjamas in a photo.

Also Soap and Glory’s Gloss Stick in Pink Punch, is a bright pink, but really brightens up the face. It’s a fun and playful colour which encompasses the ongoing trend for dewy skin, a touch of eyeliner and a bright lip. I really like the texture of this as well. I think this retails for under 4 quid.

 

446d19de50bf97fcdf37c126b8c5fab9.jpg


Those are my two pink purchases!

Divya 

 

Leave a Reply

