Thrifty Thursdays – My nyx fix (haul)

Hey guys,

So Divya and I went to Nyx the other day. I am so happy with the things we bought so her they are. All the prices are in USD.

  1. Banana powder, $10: this is amazing. It’s so finely milled and it’s so soft. It leaves my skin looking so flawless and I want to buy another one already!

Screen Shot 2016-12-23 at 00.04.49.png

2.  Deep wonder stick, $12: to be honest, I only bought this because I am obsessed with the Smashbox contour sticks which I can’t buy in HK and I forgot to tell my sister to bring me some, sooooo until I get more, I had to find a replacement. It’s not bad, I don’t like the waxy feel it has but I like the pigmentation and how easily it blends.

Screen Shot 2016-12-23 at 00.06.36.png

3. Cherry skies, $7: I love the colour of this and the feel of it. The finish is matte but it doesn’t leave my lips feeling chapped. They had a whole range of colours too so there’s something for everyone!

Screen Shot 2016-12-23 at 00.10.20.png

Sasha xx

Leave a Reply

