Trendy Tuesdays – Nyx in HK!

Hey guys,

Who doesn’t love Nyx? It’s cheap, you get beyond amazing value for your money and the best part – if you don’t like the product (which will rarely ever happen) you can throw it away/give it away and not feel bad because you spent a fraction on it than you would have otherwise! Also, the amount of times I want to buy that ‘different’ shade of lipstick and I’m scared to spend large amounts of money on it, I can always count on Nyx to allow me to experiment before I invest.

So, it has come to my attention that Nyx has opened its first store in HK. Where? G-08, Ginza Plaza, 2A Sai Yeung Choi Street South, MongKok. I plan to go in the next few days so I will probably show you what  I bought next week!

If you’ve been or you happen to go, please do let me know what you think about the store. Is it big/small? Are they selling all of their products? Is it more expensive than in other countries (UK/US)?

Sasha xx

4 thoughts on “Trendy Tuesdays – Nyx in HK!

Leave a Reply

