Fashion Fridays – my cyber monday/black friday purchases

Hey guys,

So one of the things I ordered on Black Friday/Cyber Monday has arrived and I can’t tell you how amazing it is. I made this order on the 30th of November and it arrived to my door in HK on the 5th of December. Asos is incredible. Anyways, I ordered the Adidad Orinals Adicolour Leggings with Double Trefoil Logo – and I can’t tell you how incredible it is. Also, not only is Asos free delivery all year around but if you spend over HKD$200, it’s free (and now they have free returns too)!!!

So, I got this for HKD$273.81 and they are the most comfortable leggings ever. The quality is amazing and they’re not see through. I love the logo on the side and I know I’ll be wearing this for many years to come. I highly recommend you get these.

Screen Shot 2016-12-09 at 15.56.52.pngScreen Shot 2016-12-09 at 15.59.34.png

Sasha xx

Leave a Reply

