TRENDY TUESDAYS -My guide to the 3 best body lotions

Hi everyone,

Winter is here and even if in Hong Kong it’s 20 degrees celsius – there’s a dryness in the air and my poor skin needs some TLC.

Here are a list of my favourite body lotions and why –

(1) SMELL

Soap and Glory Righteous Body Butter – This sits on my bedside table and it smells so amazing, I’ve repurchased this product around 2 to 3 times. Its available and sold in Boots. According to Soap and Glory, one tub of this goodness is sold every 20 seconds. If that’s not indicative of how gorgeous this product is, I don’t know what is!

dad6eaac4a92dd006d2be235d83610f8

(2) MOISTURE

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion – This is my go to – my legs are feeling terribly dry and I need as much moisture as possible. Using this product every day does improve the overall texture of my skin. Best of all, its recommended by dermatologists if you have particularly sensitive skin.

78f4d5ab1779c7ae4dee832f49cbf342

(3) NATURAL

Coconut Oil – The most moisturising and gives your legs a natural sheen. It’s so perfect for moisturising your legs after a day at the pool or on holiday. I use coconut oil if I have more time after a shower to really rub the product into your skin. Plus, it’s natural !

0c38065e9cf1db701889b9fda6338dd3.jpg

What’s your favourite body lotion?

Divya 

Leave a Reply

