Thrifty Thursdays – Kiko nailpolish

Hey guys!

Sorry this didn’t go up yesterday – my life has been a little crazy recently. I went into Kiko a few days ago and bought a nail polish, top coat and mascara. I wasn’t actually looking to buy any more nail polish since I have mountain loads but I have heard that Kiko’s collection is amazing (and I’m obsessed with pink and they actually had the perfect shade of pink, Power Pro #28). The very decently sized nail polish retails for HKD$55. It was so inexpensive and the formula is so easy to apply, the colour pay off is amazing – you don’t really need two coats if you apply the first one generously. Also, the nail polish dries ridiculously quickly. But sadly, the gel effect top coat which is HKD$50 is a waste of money. It did not actually give my nails the gel nail look and I was very disappointed.

Screen Shot 2016-12-02 at 11.22.09.png

Sasha xx

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursdays – Kiko nailpolish

Leave a Reply

