Fashion Fridays – three tops you need this AW2016

Hey guys!

So I’ve been really good and I don’t think I’ve bought any clothes in ages! I went into Zara earlier this week though and I found three different black tops that I am obsessed with. Other than all three of them being black, they have a ruffle/belle sleeve them. I’m obsessed. Let me know what you think.

  1. Black lace top
    Screen Shot 2016-11-13 at 19.38.42.png
  2. Black frill jumper
    Screen Shot 2016-11-13 at 19.38.35.png
  3. Black belle sleeve top
    Screen Shot 2016-11-13 at 20.49.10.png

Sasha xx

 

Leave a Reply

