Thrifty Thursdays: Etude house haul

Hey guys!

Whenever I complain about my awful eye bags Divya always always starts raving about Etude House’s bright eyes patch. But I’ve never seen/even if I have seen I haven’t noticed this store before until recently. So when I finally did the other day I couldn’t help buy a few things pictured here:

Screen Shot 2016-10-23 at 22.28.44.png

Gold nail stickers ($20)  x Bright eyes patch ($25)  x Greentea nose pack ($5)  x Silver nail stickers ($20) *all prices are in HKD.

IMG_2865.JPG

So I tried out the  eye patches and this is what i thought. It was super easy to put on and it felt so refreshingly cold. They were jelly-like U-shape stickers. It wasn’t one of those products that had ten instructions to follow and then was disappointing. This was 100% fuss free and it wasn’t deceiving – it stayed cool the whole 30  minutes that it was on my skin. Although I don’t think it helped make my eye bags look better, I felt more refreshed and I felt like that area of my face felt more alive. I would repurchase this based on how it made me feel, not look afterwards since I saw no visible change.

I am very excited to try to the greentea nose pack. Let me know if you want me to write a review on that.

Sasha xx

Leave a Reply

