TRENDY TUESDAYS – Anti Ageing Facial Oil by Green People

Hi everyone,

In an earlier post, I mentioned for facial oil is trending and I wanted to get in on this trend (obviously!) but the real question, was which facial oil to purchase? The market is flooded with these products and the choices are endless.

I picked the Anti Ageing Facial Oil by the Green People. The Green People is my absolute favourite skin care brand and I always find myself reaching for their products.

green_people_anti_ageing_facial_oil_30ml_1365608743

It’s described as a ‘A luxuriously light anti-ageing oil with a silky skin that won’t block pores’

and the ingredients include – organic rosehip, avocado, almond and vitamin E

This Anti Ageing Facial Oil is made without parabens, lanolin, alcohol (ethyl alcohol, ethanol), artificial perfumes, methylisothiazolinone, methylchloroisothiazolinone, petrochemicals, phthalates and colourants to bring you the purest facial oil that nature can offer.

I just placed an order on FeelUnique today and I can’t wait for this to arrive. I’ll be writing a post on my updated skincare routine and include this facial oil.

Divya 

Leave a Reply

