Makeup Mondays: makeup wish list

Hey guys!

So after reading Divya’s makeup wish list, I started thinking of all the items I’d want on mine.

  1. Cover FX Custom Enhancer Drops in ‘Sunlight’
    Screen Shot 2016-10-16 at 12.48.12.png

    When I first laid my eyes on these, I knew they had to be mine one day! I love how subtle but flawless this looks when it’s mixed in with foundation. I particularly like the shade ‘sunlight’ because I imagine it would look good on my skin tone.

  2. Tom Ford Eye Quad in ‘Seductive Rose

    Screen Shot 2016-10-16 at 12.49.36.png
    Even though I never wear eyeshadow (because I don’t know how to apply it without looking like a clown or someone who belongs in a mental asylum) I am obsessed with the Tom Ford eyeshadows. They are so pigmented and buttery and easy to apply. Honestly, having the whole collection of these would be amazing but in particular the ‘seductive rose’ because I am a huge fan of the rose gold trend right now.

  3. Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in ‘Sweets’Screen Shot 2016-10-16 at 12.53.04.png
    I saw this in Huda Kattan’s my sister does my makeup and I fell in love. Her sister, Mona, had mixed all four of these gorgeous highlighter blushes and it left the most iridescent, beautiful glow.
  4. Huda Beauty Textured Shadows Palette Rose Gold EditionScreen Shot 2016-10-16 at 18.24.40.png
    I have no words other than this is perfection. It’s so beautiful to look at. I would want to use every single colour on there.
  5. Ben Nye Luxury Powder in ‘Banana’

    Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 19.00.21.png

    I’m not sure if this is even it’s official product name but I have wanted this for years! I have only heard the most amazing things about how well this product bakes especially on olive skin (like mine!!!) but unfortunately, I haven’t been able to try it and I can’t get it in HK.

    What’s on your makeup wish list?

Sasha xx

3 thoughts on “Makeup Mondays: makeup wish list

  1. realwonderland says:

    The Ben Nye powders are amazing, perfect for baking and setting the makeup! 🙂 I’m in love with the Urban Decay Basics Palette, but it’s so expensive…Have to wait for Christmas 🙂 Also I still wanna test the Kylie Lipsticks…
    Would be great if you’d check out my beauty blog and maybe hit the follow button 😉
    xoxo Larissa

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

