Fashion Fridays – is it too soon to think about boots?

Hey guys!

This is my fall/winter 2016  wish list for boots! Are there any you’re spying on? Let me know and tell me which one you like best!
Screen Shot 2016-10-05 at 17.17.25.png

Stuart Weizman – The Highland Boots: HK$7,500 – nude. I love how elegant these look and how the heel isn’t too high.

Screen Shot 2016-10-05 at 17.17.32.png

Aldo – Jeffres: $180USD, black. I love the suede and the black is effortlessly chic!

Screen Shot 2016-10-05 at 17.18.00.png

Kurt Geiger – Carvela – Sammy: 180 pounds, grey. I love grey. I love these. I’m afraid they might be a little bit too high for me, but otherwise I love the detailing!

Sasha xx

Leave a Reply

