MAKEUP MONDAYS – My Dreamy Makeup wishlist!

Hi everyone,

These are some dreamy makeup products on my wishlist. I have a makeup problem, but it’s okay to lust for products right?

(1) Jouer Liquid Lipstick

I saw a Amelia Liana youtube video from awhile ago and she was raving about the Jouer Liquid Lipstick. They’re phenomenal liquid lipsticks. Priced at $15USD and look how gorgeous the shades are, especially the rose gold metallic ones. I would definitely try dulce de leche!

173995265aa1b1360c4ce08fd01b39b5.jpg

(2) Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit

How gorgeous is this highlighter?! I look at this and think, how perfect would it be for every girl’s cheeks to have a magical glow. I think moonstone is so pretty and I look how pigmented these highlighters are.

c24144099a72b05791f0c26d4423336c

(3) HudaBeauty Textured Shadows Palette

I love Huda Kattan and I was so excited with the release of her new eyeshadows. I would love to get my hands on this palette. I’m an eyeshadow lover and I thoroughly enjoy the variety of these shades. They’re so beautiful and versatile! I can see myself wearing some shades in the day and glamming up in the evening with the sparkly shades.

tumblr_ocgx10csnl1tyr71uo1_500

(4) Charlotte Tilbury Hot Lips Lipstick

I love Charlotte Tilbury and I love her the quality of her lipsticks. Her latest lipstick range has the most gorgeous array of colours. Both  Love Liberty and Walk of Shame look flawless!

6cdd62f28a5a5ac8953aaf7eb48b5669

(5) Laura Mercier Creme Brûlée Souffle Body Cream

I love my Soap and Glory body butter, but I would love to give this a go. Who doesn’t love eating creme brûlée? Laura Mercier is luxurious and I’m sure would leave my legs feeling silky smooth.

c4817e285661abcd6a50de1971cb43c4

(6) Jurlique Intense Recovery Mask

This is a clay mask that leaves your skin feeling nourished and smooth afterwards. I tried a sample in the store and really liked this product. The price tag is a little on the expensive size for only 100ml, but if I was feeling particularly cheeky, who knows I might just go out and get this!

6e21be5fd74305fe1e1b3fbaaa8f200b

 

So that’s my list! What’s on your makeup wishlist?

Divya 

3 thoughts on “MAKEUP MONDAYS – My Dreamy Makeup wishlist!

Leave a Reply

