Fashion Fridays: amazing finds on ASOS

Hey guys!

So I just made an ASOS order (after so many months, literally, I think since June!) So, I thought I would share some of the amazing things I found.

Screen Shot 2016-09-26 at 14.39.20.png

1. ASOS Halloween Pretty Costume Mask – HKD$ 97.56
Am I the only one thinking of Halloween already? It’s undeniably one of my favourite days of the year – candy, dressing up & a few hours of being someone else, but who knew it was so cheap?! I’m not sure, but I have a theory that closer to the holidays they bump up the prices of things, so get your halloween things sooner!

2. New Look Knitted Oversized V Neck Jumper – HKD$ 243.78
I love a dusty pink.  This was actually my second choice, I originally wanted to order this beautiful Miss Selfridge jumper but it was sold out in my size 😦 so I settled for this one. But I think it will be a great addition to my wardrobe as I don’t have many oversized jumpers.

3. New Look Mesh And Lace Crop Top – HKD$ 243.78
I think this is so cool – it’s cropped, black and so easy to sneak into your wardrobe! It’s super chic and trendy, and almost looks couture to me. I love the way it is paired with a simple flowly black skirt.

4. ASOS Swing Dress In Rib Knit With Top Pocket – HKD$ 390.24
This is going to be so easy to throw on in the colder months when I don’t know what else to wear. I purposely didn’t go for a black one because I’d probably wear black stockings and boots with it.

5. Calvin Klein Icon Logo Legging – HKD$ 195.12
I’ve been obsessed with Calvin Klein since my sister has been obsessed with it. I own a few of their clothing items and they’re so comfortable and since I love to lounge this is perfect for me!

I hope this has inspired you for fall/winter and I’m very sorry for being an awful influence and encouraging everyone to go online shopping.

Sasha xx

Leave a Reply

