MAKEUP MONDAYS- Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Walkyrie

Hi everyone,

I took my sister makeup shopping for the first time (it was so cute!) just to show her some brands and colours of products I think she should try. She fell in love with this lip pencil by Nars in Walkyrie. I don’t own one of these lip pencils myself, but they are so pretty and easy to apply, that it’s perfect for someone who doesn’t want to spend more than a couple of minutes on application of their makeup.

The colour can only be described as an ‘off red’with pinky and brown tones. I think the colour really suits her lips and is perfect for elevating an everyday look, if she chooses to wear it daily or on special occasions.

It’s so funny, introducing her to makeup, as I remember being  14 when I started purchasing and trying on makeup looks.

If she’s up for it, maybe we can give that winged eyeliner lesson a go again?! Haha

Divya 

One thought on “MAKEUP MONDAYS- Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Walkyrie

Leave a Reply

