Fashion Fridays: my topshop autumn with list

Hey guys!

So I don’t know about you but one of my favourite shops is TopShop. I think overall, the quality is amazing, the clothes are trendy and on point! There are always so many things I want to buy, but in particular for this autumn, I have a list of things that I want.

Camouflage Jacquard Pencil Skirt £50.00

Batwing Wrap Dress £39.00

Studded Jacquard Jacket £55.00

Velvet Embroidered Bomber Jacket £69.00

MARCH Wood Heel Boots £79.00

GOLDY Slingback Shoes £59.00

 

 

Sasha xx
Leave a Reply

