THRIFTY THURSDAYS – My favourite NYX products and my new mirror!

Hi everyone!

These NYX products are some of my favourites. NYX is affordable, and perfect for experimenting with a shade you’re not too familiar with or just great drugstore products in general.

NYX Luscious Lip Gloss Pallet – My friend gave me this lip set and I really like the colours. This pallet is 02 The Naturals. The consistency is creamy, not too sticky and gives a great wash of colour without looking super pigmented. They’re not long lasting, but with 5 shades, it’s definitely worth the purchase.


NYX Xtreme Shine Lip Cream in Nude Peach Fuzz – I like this fun peachy, bubblegum pink. It makes your lips look luscious and plumps them.


NYX Butter Gloss in Madeline – This formula may not be ideal for everyone, it is sticky. I use the butter gloss on top of a lipliner and really like that it’s nude.


NYX Wonder Stick in Medium – I use this daily. It’s so easy to contour your cheeks and everyone knows I can’t leave this house without adding some bronzer or colour to my tofu cheeks. It’s a fantastic product, and I’m running out, so I need to repurchase it soon.


IKEA Kaitum Mirror – I popped into IKEA to buy this mirror, after getting it for my sister last month. I kept borrowing hers haha. It’s amazing value – it has a light, one regular mirror and a x3 magnifying mirror and for $200HKD, you  really can’t go wrong!!


What are your favourite NYX products?

Divya

 

One thought on “THRIFTY THURSDAYS – My favourite NYX products and my new mirror!

Leave a Reply

