Makeup Mondays: Becca highlighter in champagne pop review

Hey guys!

So I recently tried this highlighter and I AM OBSESSED. HI MY NAME IS SASHA AND I AM ADDICTED TO THIS HIGHLIGHTER!!!!! So I have tried Benefit’s WhatsApp highlighter, The Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow highlighter, and The Balm’s Mary Lou Manizer – but none of them compare to this.

 

I have olive skin, black hair and green eyes (a weird combination I know), and I have constantly struggled with finding the right highlighter for me. For a long time I was convinced it was either of those three, until I discovered this. Unfortunately, I ordered the cream – I wanted to order the powder, but they’ve been sold out on sephora.hk for so long now :(! Anyways, I have been amazed with how well this looks on my skin. If you have olive / warm based skin this is amazing. I’ve included pictures of the packaging, product and me wearing it too.

 

Get this product here for $325HKD.

 

If you’ve tried it out let me know in the comments what you think of this/if you’ve ever tried anything better.

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-11 at 18.49.06.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-11 at 18.49.15.png

img_1870.jpg

 

Sasha xx

 

2 thoughts on “Makeup Mondays: Becca highlighter in champagne pop review

Leave a Reply

