TRENDY TUESDAYS – Slip On Shoes

Hi everyone!

I’m a massive fan of the slip-on shoes trend and bought this really cute pair the other day at Zara. I can’t find them on the website I’m afraid, but I have seen this pair in the store and they have this style in a black lace as well. They were HKD $399.

I love this almost periwinkle blue lace and the comfort in wearing these. The white platform on the base is perfect for giving you a bit of height, without having to wear heels. These are my new, go to shoes and I can see myself wearing these shoes for awhile! In fact, I’m so tempted to purchase a pair in the black lace so I can pair these more easily during Winter.

Do you like the slip on shoe trend and if so, what’s your favourite pair?

Divya 

 

Leave a Reply

