Thrifty Thursdays: Rimmel Exaggerate Automatic Waterproof Eye Definer in ‘Noir’ review

Hey guys!

Being a 90’s child, I grew up as a teenager when ‘emo’ was a thing. I used to listen to Simple Plan, Panic! At the Disco and of course, Fall Out Boy. But, I was in love with more than just their music, their clothes and makeup were so interesting to me. Makeup-wise their biggest trend was wearing loads of really dark eyeliner and I started doing it too because I loved the look. (I’m about to make a really bold statement now but I believe it’s true), so throughout the years I’ve tried pretty much every high end and most drugstore eyeliners. I can say, hands down, that the Rimmel Exaggerate Automatic Waterproof Eye Definer in ‘Noir’ is actually God sent and beyond amazing, I always have to have it in my collection.

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 15.30.45.png

It’s so easy as it has a retractable end so you never need to sharpen it. It claims it is waterproof and I can guarantee it is. The formula feels high end as it’s so creamy and easy to apply. And it is so extremely pigmented that I think this is the blackest black eyeliner you will find. I couldn’t and wouldn’t recommend an eyeliner more, especially since it’s only £3.99. If you think you’ve ever come across an eyeliner better than this one, please let me know in the comments.

Sasha xx

One thought on “Thrifty Thursdays: Rimmel Exaggerate Automatic Waterproof Eye Definer in ‘Noir’ review

Leave a Reply

