THRIFTY THURSDAYS- KIKO Nailpolish

Hey everyone !

KIKO Nailpolish is absolutely amazing. It’s economical, looks beautiful and has the most amazing colour range. I love the texture and how long lasting the nailpolishes are. I have the colours – 375,330& 338

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri is a great top coat and dries your nail polish very quickly. If you’re impatient like me, then this is perfect ! Can’t recommend this product enough. I used to use the OPI top coat and then also tried the Seche Vite top coat, but this one is the best in my opinion. You can pick this product up from Watsons in Hong Kong or its available at Boots in the UK.

Let me know what your favourite nailpolishes are!

Divya

Leave a Reply

