FASHION FRIDAYS – Favourite Summer Shoes ! 

Hi everyone! 

I thought I would share a couple of my favourite summer shoes and these are three pairs which I have been wearing the most over the past couple of months.

1. Charles and Keith gold, black and cream sandals 

2. Nike Flyknits

3. Aldo black and gold sandals 



I picked up these gorgeous sandals in Singapore a couple of years ago and had to hunt for them because they didn’t stock my size. I’m so glad I managed to get a pair!I look for comfort and these are super comfortable, look elegant and are perfect for wearing in the evening. The colours are so easy to match with any outfit as well! 


Oh the black Nike Flyknits… These are literally the best trainers I have ever worn. Not only are they extremely light and comfortable, but the new trend in knitted trainers makes running much more bearable, as the air pocket holes let out hot air and your feet don’t get too hot and sweaty! I wear these out with a pair of black jeggings because they are so comfortable for doing errands. My favourite shoe purchase of the year! Definitely recommend this pair. 


These Aldo sandals are a little bit out of my comfort zone as I don’t tend to go this style of shoe, but I’m not disappointed ! I love how comfortable these pair are. Gold and black are a perfect combination and I love the simplicity of the design. Long gone are the days of terrible shoe bites with sandals without a strap on the ankles.

What are your favourite shoes for the summer?

Divya 

Leave a Reply

