MAKEUP MONDAYS – What’s in my travel make up bag?

Hey guys,  I always love to see what’s in other peoples travel make up bags so I thought I’d share what’s in mine! My makeup brushes and beauty blender were drying and I purposely didn’t pack a highlighter because I was waiting for my Mary-Lou Manizer to arrive (it came in the next day – watch this space for the review.) If it hadn’t come in, I would have packed the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow instead (one of my favourites)!

 

Hope you enjoy this!

Sasha xx

Leave a Reply

