FASHION FRIDAYS – FESTIVAL OUTFITS

Hey guys, I finally get to go to Wireless music festival this summer in London and this is what I’m thinking of wearing. Although I wanted to wear fun, exciting shoes – knowing how rainy London is, I’ve decided to wear a beaten up pair of plimsoles (literally $10 USD H&M plain white) so I can throw them away if I have to after.

Please let me know what you think and if you have done any posts on festival looks link them to me below so I can get more inspiration.

 

Look 1:
headband – forever21
t-shirt – zara
shorts – cotton on
kimono – aanyashop.com
bag – chanel

Look 2:
dress – forever21
bag – chanel
sunglasses – cotton on

I hope you all have a great weekend!

Sasha xx

Leave a Reply

