TRENDY TUESDAYS – Urban Decay Prepping & Setting Spray

Hi everyone,

Summer is scorching in Hong Kong and with high humidity like this – Any makeup lover knows the only way to keep your makeup feeling fresh and dewy is by having a setting spray.

Truth be told, I only recently started using one, as I had never bothered to invest in one. Now that I have both the prep spray and the setting spray, I can’t imagine doing my makeup without it!

Urban Decay B6 Vitamin-Infused Complexion Prep Spray 

I use a light cream to moisturise my face, wait a couple of minutes for the cream to absorb and then spritz my face with the prepping spray before applying my makeup.

I’ve noticed that my foundation blends easily into my skin and I have a refreshed a dewy look, which I’m thoroughly enjoying at the moment!

 

Urban Decay All-Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

After I’ve finished with applying my makeup, I spritz my face with the setting spray. This stops my makeup from melting and sliding off my face. Keeps my face feeling fresh and looks really good.

If you live in a hot and tropical climate, do you use a setting spray? If so, which product do you recommend?

Divya 

One thought on “TRENDY TUESDAYS – Urban Decay Prepping & Setting Spray

Leave a Reply

